Bangsar Baru, Bangsar Utama, Bangsar South, Lucky Garden, Bukit Bandaraya, Pantai - Online Community Forum, News Articles, Activity Places, Business Directory, Classifieds & etc

Bangsar Baru Community Forum Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Budget to Thailand

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
evonvon View Drop Down
Bangsar Freshie
Bangsar Freshie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote evonvon Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Budget to Thailand
    Posted: 29 November 2017 at 7:45pm
hi guys! i want go travel to thailand this sunday.. so, anyone have been to thailand before??
coz i want to the actual budget to Thailand... coz this is my first time travel out from Malaysia..
heheehhee

Edited by evonvon - 29 November 2017 at 7:54pm
Sponsored Links

zentuah View Drop Down
Bangsar Freshie
Bangsar Freshie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zentuah Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 November 2017 at 8:16pm
hi.....
im looking for the cheapest package to thailand too..
but i have problem with the roaming..... which telco can get the best price for roaming?
barley View Drop Down
Bangsar Freshie
Bangsar Freshie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote barley Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 November 2017 at 3:59pm
u guys need a cheapest roaming, i got this one..
xpax 1 day basic internet to those want to contact ur friends or family in malaysia 
while u guys out from Mlaysia.. but it just be use to ASEAN countries only.. 
only RM 1 u will get pass for 1 day...
nyna345 View Drop Down
Bangsar Freshie
Bangsar Freshie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nyna345 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 November 2017 at 5:06pm
the budget when im visit to thailand only RM 3000++ including bus tickets from pudu central to hatyai..